Dunphy Ford | Car Dealers at 7700 Frankford Ave - Philadelphia PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Dunphy Ford

4.9
280 reviews
Car Dealers
 7700 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(215) 624-6700

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
280 reviews
5258
  
419
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 118 reviews4.9
  • 117 reviews4.9
  • 40 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
Great dealership.
Great service department.
Friendly staff.
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Alcides! We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
Considering the amount of issues and frustration I had to deal with during my car buying experience john Applegate and the gang at dunphy made it much more bearable. They went above and beyond and helped me through the difficult B/S I was dealing with, with my credit union. I'd reccomend this dealership any time buying a car came up in conversation. Again i wanna thank everyone that works here and I love my car. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the review, William! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you back in the future! :)
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2018
My car was recently totaled while my mechanic was road-testing the newly installed brakes (not my mechanic's fault) and I just got word yesterday that is was being declared a total loss. I went to Dunphy today, after being referred to Marty by my mechanic but when I walked in, was told that he was off today. Immediately, the gentleman greeting me could tell that I still wanted to be helped and introduced himself as John. I am writing this review 11 hours after shaking his hand. In a matter of 5 hours, they had gotten me approved with Ford Credit, found the Edge I was looking for, had it transferred from a dealer in Conshohocken, detailed, and called me to come pick it up. Phyllis offered to handle having Enterprise come pick up my rental and even assisted me in sending the title of my old car back to the insurance company. This is the 6th Ford I have purchased in my lifetime and I was BLOWN AWAY by the level of customer service I received. I would recommend Dunphy to anyone and everyone and I will be very honest - I am a really tough crowd when it comes to customer service and very hard to impress. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the great review, Michele! We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
On 1-31-2017, Frederick and I was greeted by John Applegate, We told him that we was looking for a Ford F-150 Sport, Black on Black, V8 engine, basically a duplicate machine of the previous one, John found the truck the same day 1-31-2017. Frederick and I are very satisfied, The customer service is Excellent, Friendly, Fabulous. I would refer John Applegate to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
Thank You John Applegate you are the Best.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Shirley! We appreciate hearing that you had such a wonderful experience with our dealership and that John went above and beyond to get you and Frederick into the vehicle you wanted! Thanks for choosing Dunphy and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
What a fabulous car buying experience! Steve is the most professional and intuitive car salesman ever. And Mark the manager was a consummate professional and a down to earth person. I’ve had a lot of experience buying cars and I can recommend Steve and Mark at Dunphy Ford, hands down over all the rest. My daughter was with me and was so impressed, she also bought a car. Don’t miss going to Dunphy Ford. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Louise! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and that Steve and Mark were able to help you and your daughter out! Enjoy your new vehicles!
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Catherine!
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
Was just in for service. But Marty & Phyllis are awesome folks. Everyone there has a pleasant demeanor more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you've had such a wonderful experience with us! Hope to see you again in the future! :)
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
I can't even count the number of cars that I along with my family members and friends have purchased from Dunphy and Mark Singer's Team. Outstanding customer service 100% of the time! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, John! We're happy to hear that you've had so many wonderful experiences with our dealership! Thanks for being such a loyal customer! Hope to see you again soon! :)
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Carole! Happy to see you had such a great experience with us! :)
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Linda! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience with us!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Patrick! Hope to see you again!
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
Mark Singer and the people who for him, with him are outstanding. Friendly, knowledgeable and always available to get you what you need. Check them out they won't disappoint. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for the kind words Rick!!
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
Frank O’Neill helped me. I told them exactly what I wanted and they were able to get a number of different used cars for me to look at and test drive. I walked away the same day with the perfect car. Frank was so helpful and beyond friendly. I recommend using Dunphy Ford. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Kelly! We're happy to hear that Frank was able to help you out and find you the perfect car! Thanks for choosing Dunphy and we hope to see you again in the future! :)
4on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2017
Mark Singer and Tim Robus were great! Very personable and very helpful! Please go check out their used car inventory! more »
Business Response:
Thank You Tyler!!! Enjoy your new ride!
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Ryan Palmer helped us out. A great guy! Joe and I just had our first baby and were looking for a vehicle that was cost effective, dependable and family friendly. We found it and love it!!! Thank you so much for spending time with us and helping us make a great decision :-) more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Corey, for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Ryan was able to help you out and get you into the perfect new vehicle! Enjoy it and we hope to see you again in the future! :)
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
John Applegate is the best!!!!!!! Thank you so much !!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating, Yasmine! Glad John was able to help you out! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Hello! Love your selection and we love having your inventory on our site. Looking forward to partnering with you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jessica! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
Great customer service. Always consistant. Environment is always clean and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Ken! Glad you always have such a great experience with us! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rajmund! Glad you had an awesome experience with us. Hope to see you again!
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
I am so happy. I got awesome service from Steve. My new Escape is beautiful. I highly recommend you buy from here. I did my homework and emailed other Dealers. Dunphy was the lowest price by quite a bit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, Patrice! We love hearing when our team does an exceptional job and gets you exactly what you need! Thank you again and we hope to see you in the future! Enjoy that new Escape!
5on Cars.com, Jul 20, 2017
Amazing experience!!!!
I went to many other car dealers, but this was the best experience. Steve was so professional on the phone and in person. The nicest and most professional to deal with. Ma
nager Mark was very professional and treated us with great respect as customer. I would recommend them to everyone. Please stop by at least once, if you are looking for good car buying experience. It's highly pissible you may not need to make any other stop at any other dealership. All other car salesmen should learn from them. Thank you Steve and Mark. more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
117 reviews
5104
  
411
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
7700 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19136
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
To become the world's leading consumer company for automotive products and services. Our business is driven by our consumer focus, creativity, resourcefulness, and entrepreneurial spirit. We are an inspired, diverse team. We respect and value everyone's contribution. The health and safety of our people are paramount. We are a leader in environmental responsibility. Our integrity is never compromised and we make a positive contribution to society. We constantly strive to improve in everything we do. Guided by these values, we provide superior returns to our shareholders.more »
Service Specials